Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeTACCM Leadership

2020-2021 TACCM LEADERSHIP


Executive Committee

 

President
South Texas College

Vice President
Vacant

Secretary
San Jacinto College

Treasurer
Texas State Technical College

Past President
Texas State Technical College

Directors

 

Membership Director
Victoria College

Legislative Director 
Teri Crawford
Teri.Crawford@sjcd.edu
San Jacinto College

Mentor Director 
Lynda Lopez
lynda.lopez@tsc.edu
Texas Southmost College

Web & Social Media Director
Reginald Lewis
Reginald.Lewis@tccd.edu
Tarrant County College

Public Relations Director
Lindi Smith
lsmith@dcccd.edu
Dallas College

Ex-Officio Board Members

Ellie Rodriguez
erodriguez@tacc.org
Texas Association of Community Colleges

Regional Directors

 

North Texas 
Jonathan Blundell
jblundell@dcccd.edu
Dallas College

West Texas
Cindy Smith
csmith@howardcollege.edu
Howard College

South Texas 
Edgar Chrnko
edgar.chrnko@tsc.edu
Texas Southmost College

Central Texas 
Dahlia Anzaldua-Torres
anzaldua@austincc.edu
Austin Community College

Southeast Texas
San Jacinto College

East Texas
Margaret Ruff
mruff@parisjc.edu
Paris Junior College